Перейти к содержанию

Авторизация  
Lenni45

Deciding between Online / Instore

В теме 17 сообщений

Hello all,

I'm pretty new to this , just trying to get some input from more experienced carders.

So far I've carded online small stuff ( dog food , bounty) , but looking to get into more expensive stuff as my knowledge expands .

My question is should i stick with online or maybe try out instore?

I have enough funds to buy msr and embosser, and a good amount of dumps. However my knowledge is limited , I don't know too much about 202's. Also not sure if 101's are dead or still very much alive.

The appeal to instore is that it just seems a lot easier. Buy dumps, encode , go to store . or Am i missing something?

thanks

Добавлено через 1 минуту 25 секунд
Also dumps I would be getting are from Joker Stash, from which I hear good things about

Are the success rates high? I rather not try instore if only like 15-20 percent of cards work

I'm from the US btw

Поделиться сообщением

if you got enough money - buy a skimmer, that way you will have first hand stuff, not some bought random quality shit

Поделиться сообщением

I would , but I don't really have any one that could skim for me . Putting it somewhere is a possibility too though right?

Also how much do these cost? and where could i buy?

Поделиться сообщением

you can skimm by yourself, all you need is 2-3 people in team. cuz skimming is all about team. Finding good atm takes some time. Its not important to find super public place... you can practice using some semi-public atm first

prices are very different, overlay skimmers are cheaper - around 1.5k$, deep inserts skimmers - cost 2x more, I am talking about full sets with camera for pins

Поделиться сообщением

Thanks Clutch Ill look into it . Skimming looks like the way to go

Поделиться сообщением