Перейти к содержанию

Авторизация  
h36857489

how much can u earn carding

В теме 24 сообщения

Hello
i'm quite new to the whole carding thing and was wondering how much you can actually make in one month and weather i would be able to quit my side job and earn more doing this (currently i earn 298 dollars a month)

thank u in advance

Поделиться сообщением

You will need money to start and before you earn some money you will also loose a lot on trying. For example i was trying new vendor some time ago wnd i lost 350$

Поделиться сообщением

i have the money to start so luckily thats not the problem but someone from this froum told me if i did it right i would be able to earn 300$ in a day is that ture tho?

Поделиться сообщением

way more than 300 in a day lmaooooo thats rookie money bro try 5k

Поделиться сообщением

Just starting out myself in Uk .. any advisors /not scammers. I'm interested in listening.

Поделиться сообщением

h36857489, YOU CAN A MILLION A MONTH TRY CYBER

Поделиться сообщением

Is 3dipp still working in uk bro?

Поделиться сообщением

yes i would also like to know. don't say that i have missed out! There's still opportunity for this???

Поделиться сообщением

frankzappa, SEND ME A NOTE LET ME ADD YOU!! since you are in UK I can help you out

Поделиться сообщением

you can make as much as you want. money making is not the problem.

Just don't push it too hard

Поделиться сообщением

Me too,

got the funds. Understand the process just need some more advice.

Добавлено через 1 минуту 2 секунды
U.K here too,

Got plenty of funds and general knowldge.

Поделиться сообщением